I scream “Je t’aime” to the world because of you #2

It has been nearly 6 months since I posted the first images from my “Je t’aime” project. I didn’t think it would take me this long to add a second set of images to my series, but it also doesn’t surprise me with the overwhelming amount of hobbies I like to take on, forget, and pick up again.

I know that my pictures are far from professional, but one thing they are is genuine. I love my timer setting and enjoy trying to translate what’s in my head and heart onto a photograph, so….

In honor of my best half, I will climb any rooftop to scream “Je t’aime”!

IMG_1350

IMG_1359

IMG_1376

IMG_1393

IMG_1415

IMG_1427

IMG_1435

IMG_1464

Cheers to still being madly in love!

 

Leave a Reply

